Better late than never!

Deer Tick – Mayonnaise

J.S. Ondara – Tales of America

Anders Osborne – Alone

Ian Noe – Between the Country

Of Monsters and Men – Fever Dream

Brittney Howard – Jamie

The Highwomen

Yola – Walk Through Fire

Khruangbin – Hasta El Cielo

Tool – Fear Inoculum

Steve Earle & The Dukes – GUY

Hiss Golden Messenger – Terms of Surrender

Tyler Childers – Country Squire