Lukas Nelson & The Promise of the Real

Josh Ritter – Gathering

Deer Tick – Vol. 1 and Vol. 2

Jason Isbell – The Nashville Sound

The War on Drugs – A Deeper Understanding

The Wailin’ Jennys

The Lone Bellow – Walk Into A Storm

Sean Rowe – New Lore

Laura Marling – Semper Femina

Dead Man Winter – Furnace